Warning: The magic method Vc_Manager::__wakeup() must have public visibility in /home/clients/80c8d6f27a62cc6c812dc21361195820/sites/socialpass.ch/wp-content/plugins/js_composer/include/classes/core/class-vc-manager.php on line 203

Warning: Undefined variable $url in /home/clients/80c8d6f27a62cc6c812dc21361195820/sites/socialpass.ch/wp-content/themes/constructo/header.php on line 23

Warning: Undefined array key "query" in /home/clients/80c8d6f27a62cc6c812dc21361195820/sites/socialpass.ch/wp-content/themes/constructo/header.php on line 27

Warning: Undefined array key "ID_Oganization" in /home/clients/80c8d6f27a62cc6c812dc21361195820/sites/socialpass.ch/wp-content/themes/constructo/header.php on line 30
The application for customers – SocialPass

What value does the SocialPass app offer to you as a visitor of a restaurant or an event?

Confidentiality, security, and more time to enjoy

SocialPass – Your Fast Track Access

SocialPass is the key to easy access to all locations and events that need to collect your visit information. At the entrance, your secured QR code is scanned – done. There is no need to manually fill in lists and verify data and you save the time involved. You also reduce the risk of contagion via a list which passes through different hands. Queues no longer exist or are getting shorter.

Fully confidential

There is no list that shows other people what phone number you have or who you were with. The data is played directly to a secure server – no data is stored locally. After 14 days, this visit data will be deleted automatically. Your data remains on your smartphone, the hostess or the organizer does not have access to it.

If an authorised health authority needs the data, it can either view it directly on the server or request a PDF with the data of a specific day and hour from the organizer.

Download SocialPass to the benefit of yourself and of the community

We all have an interest that there are no avoidable contagions, no second wave. SocialPass makes it easy and secure to achieve this goal. As a customer/guest, you contribute and at the same time you benefit from an uncomplicated, fast, and confidential access to a variety of locations and events.

All you need to do is download the app and enter minimal information. After that SMS verification of your phone number the secured QR code is stored on your smartphone. The use of the SocialPass app is free of charge.


Warning: Undefined variable $url in /home/clients/80c8d6f27a62cc6c812dc21361195820/sites/socialpass.ch/wp-content/themes/constructo/footer.php on line 46

Warning: Undefined array key "query" in /home/clients/80c8d6f27a62cc6c812dc21361195820/sites/socialpass.ch/wp-content/themes/constructo/footer.php on line 50

Warning: Undefined array key "ID_Oganization" in /home/clients/80c8d6f27a62cc6c812dc21361195820/sites/socialpass.ch/wp-content/themes/constructo/footer.php on line 53

L’application pour les clients

Quel est la valeur ajoutée de SocialPass pour vous
en tant que visiteur d’un événement ou d’un restaurant ?

Confidentialité, sécurité et plus de temps pour savourer

SocialPass – Votre accès « Fast Track »

SocialPass est la clé d’un accès facile à tous les magasins et événements qui ont besoin de recueillir vos informations de visite. À l’entrée, votre code QR sécurisé est scanné.

Il n’est pas nécessaire de remplir manuellement les listes et de faire vérifier des données. Vous avez gagné du temps vous avez maintenu la confidentialité de vos données et évité de la contagion en touchant des listes qui passent par des mains différentes. Les files d’attente n’existent plus ou sont de plus en plus courtes.

Entièrement confidentiel

Il n’y a pas de liste qui indique aux autres quel numéro de téléphone vous avez ou avec qui vous vous êtes rendu à l’endroit en question. Les données sont transmises directement sur un serveur sécurisé – aucune donnée n’est stockée localement. Après 14 jours, ces données de visite seront supprimées automatiquement. Vos données restent sur votre smartphone, l’hôtesse ou l’organisateur n’y ont pas accès.

Si une autorité sanitaire autorisée a besoin des données, elle peut les afficher directement sur le serveur ou demander un PDF avec les données nécessaires de l’organisateur.

Télécharger SocialPass dans votre intérêt et celui de la communauté

Nous avons tous un intérêt dans le fait qu’il n’y ait pas de contagions évitables, pas de deuxième vague. SocialPass facilite et sécurise cet objectif. En tant que client/invité, vous faites votre contribution tout en bénéficiant d’un accès simple, rapide et confidentiel à une variété d’endroits et d’événements.

Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de télécharger l’application et entrer quelques données. Après cela et une vérification SMS de votre numéro de téléphone, le code QR sécurisé est stocké sur votre smartphone.

L’utilisation de l’application SocialPass est gratuite.