You will find most of the answers to your questions here. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us using the form.

Utilisation

You forgot to indicate the departure time? No problem, the system will do it for you. After two hours the system will create a departure time for you. Moreover, all entries are reset at the end of the day.
Categories: Social Pass, Utilisation

When you try to enter the departure time, a message will appear telling you that the departure time is not valid. This may be due to the fact that the time on your phone is not exactly synchronised with the time on the server. We advise you to check that the time on your phone is correct. However, if you are still unable to enter the departure time, the system will automatically enter it for you after two hours.

Categories: Social Pass, Utilisation

Social Pass

You forgot to indicate the departure time? No problem, the system will do it for you. After two hours the system will create a departure time for you. Moreover, all entries are reset at the end of the day.

Categories: Social Pass, Utilisation

When you try to enter the departure time, a message will appear telling you that the departure time is not valid. This may be due to the fact that the time on your phone is not exactly synchronised with the time on the server. We advise you to check that the time on your phone is correct. However, if you are still unable to enter the departure time, the system will automatically enter it for you after two hours.

Categories: Social Pass, Utilisation



Contact us

Vous trouverez ici la plupart des réponses à vos questions. Le cas échéant n’hésitez pas à nous contacter à l’aide du formulaire.

Utilisation

Sie haben vergessen, die Abfahrtszeit anzugeben? Kein Problem, das System erledigt das für Sie. In der Tat wird das System nach zwei Stunden eine Abfahrtszeit für Sie erstellen. Außerdem werden alle Einträge am Ende des Tages zurückgesetzt.
Kategorien: Social Pass, Utilisation

Wenn Sie versuchen, die Abfahrtszeit einzugeben, erscheint eine Nachricht, die Sie darauf hinweist, dass die Abfahrtszeit nicht gültig ist. Dies kann darauf zurückzuführen sein, dass die Zeit auf Ihrem Telefon nicht genau mit der Serverzeit synchronisiert ist. Wir empfehlen Ihnen zu überprüfen, ob die Uhrzeit auf Ihrem Telefon korrekt ist. Wenn Sie die Abfahrtszeit jedoch immer noch nicht eingeben können, erledigt das System dies nach zwei Stunden automatisch für Sie.

Kategorien: Social Pass, Utilisation

Social Pass

Sie haben vergessen, die Abfahrtszeit anzugeben? Kein Problem, das System erledigt das für Sie. In der Tat wird das System nach zwei Stunden eine Abfahrtszeit für Sie erstellen. Außerdem werden alle Einträge am Ende des Tages zurückgesetzt.

Kategorien: Social Pass, Utilisation

Wenn Sie versuchen, die Abfahrtszeit einzugeben, erscheint eine Nachricht, die Sie darauf hinweist, dass die Abfahrtszeit nicht gültig ist. Dies kann darauf zurückzuführen sein, dass die Zeit auf Ihrem Telefon nicht genau mit der Serverzeit synchronisiert ist. Wir empfehlen Ihnen zu überprüfen, ob die Uhrzeit auf Ihrem Telefon korrekt ist. Wenn Sie die Abfahrtszeit jedoch immer noch nicht eingeben können, erledigt das System dies nach zwei Stunden automatisch für Sie.

Kategorien: Social Pass, Utilisation



Nous contacter